A Leading Landscape Decorative Rock Producer
Google Maps Facebook
A Leading Landscape Decorative Rock Producer
Get a Quote

Contact Us

TAKE IT FOR “GRANITE”

WE ARE THE BEST IN THE SOUTHWEST

Below are our contacts according to their specified divisions, also at the bottom of the page is a form to fill out for your questions, concerns, and quote requests. Fill it out and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

CORPORATE OFFICE
P.O. Box 50669
Phone: 520.575.9601
Fax: 520.575.9604
MAP IT!

Las Vegas Office & Display Center
3909 Vegas Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89108
Phone: 702.333.5338
MAP IT!

Southern Arizona Materials Yard
7755 W Avra Valley Rd
Marana, AZ 85653
Phone: 520.631.3775
MAP IT!

Operations
Don King
(Southern Quarries) 520.631.8267
dking@kalamazoomaterials.com

Mike Chism(Mechanical) 520.310.1507
mchism@kalamazoomaterials.com

James Johnson(Northern Quarries) 520.551.8942
jjohnson@kalamazoomaterials.com

SALES & DISPATCH

Greater Phoenix Valley Sales
Tracey Lockwood
480.349.0632
tlockwood@kalamazoomaterials.com

Matteo D’Alessio
520.444.3353
mdalessio@kalamazoomaterials.com

Tucson & Southern Arizona Sales
Ryan Leslie
520.631.3775
rleslie@kalamazoomaterials.com

Nevada & Northern Arizona Sales
Chuck Chrysler
702.600.1043
cchrysler@kalamazoomaterials.com

Dan Bishop
702.333.5338
dbishop@kalamazoomaterials.com

California Sales(Retailers)
Dan Bishop
702.333.5338
dbishop@kalamazoomaterials.com

Nevada, California, Utah & Northern Arizona Dispatch & Pricing
Nestor Adame
702.218.2693
nadame@kalamazoomaterials.com

Southern Arizona (Phoenix and Tucson) Dispatch & Pricing
Roy Medina
520.286.7168
rmedina@kalamazoomaterials.com

All Other States
Tracey Lockwood
480.349.0632
tlockwood@kalamazoomaterials.com

Ryan Leslie
520.631.3775
rleslie@kalamazoomaterials.com

Please complete the form below to send me an email. Fields marked with * are required in order to submit the contact form.


To ensure the security of your information, we ask that you type the code (displayed below) in the text box.